Home > About UsCompany Profile
■ Noelson Chemicals is a manufacturer and supplier of comprehensive specialty chemicals. Since 1996, Noelson Chemicals invested and established his production plant in inland China, like Noelson Micro-powder Industry Inc., Noelson Chemicals (Nanjing) Co., Ltd., Noelson Chemicals (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., Noelson Chemicals Technology Co., Ltd., according to the standard of leading technologies for research and development, production and supply of various products with advanced world standard in domestic, also as an agency of some international famous brand name products. Our one-stop service concept of unique special antirust pigments and conductive & antistatic agents products, has won the position of the industry leader.

■ Noelson Chemicals treat the teamwork spirit as the life of corporation, we invite and co-operate with many professional research institutions inside and outside the country, gathering the people with abilities, focusing on the international newest leading edge of Micro-powder and function pigments, keep on exploring, developing and create the new multi-function series products.

■ Noelson Chemcials product application areas covering coating, ink, plastic, rubber, building materials and metallurgy industries, for numerous multinational and national corporations provide:
Special antirust pigments series;
Phosphate function pigments series;
Compound Ferrotitanium antirust pigments series;
Iron Oxide pigments series;
Glass flake and glass micropowder series;
Conductive powder and antistatic material series;
Powder metallurgy material series;

Noelson Chemcials various main product series, direction is clear, target concentration, more professional, marketing and sales are occupy an important maket share in worldwide, part of export product is at the forefront in China and Asia-Pacific region, is the most speciality manufacturer of micro-powder and function pigment in inland China nowadays.

■ Best Quality and Best Service are tenets of Noelson Chemicals. All the products of Noelson Chemicals are manufactured and supplied with best quality standards, some target products in accordance with relevant international standards (such as standards of American Engineer Technical Association, American FDA standard, International Rosh standard etc.) on production and supply, also acquired the ISO9001/2008 and European Union REACH certificate. Over the years, Noelson Chemicals cooperate with SGS, PONY the global third party authority testing organization, to ensure the product quality to be stability and meet the international standard. Noelson Chemicals have branch offices and agency in Japan, Europe, U.S.A. and major cities in China, providing with full and circumspect technical and business service to all clients.

■ Innovation Technology is the fundamental of continuous development of Noelson Chemicals. Over the years, Noelson Chemicals has kept in developing future top technique of powder chemcial products, on one hand we thorough exchange with some of the famous corporations in the world, established the long-term cooperative relationship, track for newest technigues from foreign, introduce the latest international patent; on the other hand, we established cooperative relationship closely with national notability university and various professional research institutions, domestic major powder and new materials research centre, national major chemical laboratory. In the past few years,we create our newest environment friendly pigment series, compound antirust pigment series, phosphate function pigment series and conductive powder and materials series various new products, make up part of market blank, also the key factors of Noelson Chemicals continuously sitting in the leadership position in the industry.

■ Price advantage, sometimes as same important as technology.Provide the most competitive prices, always the lasting objective of Noelson Chemicals. Our effeciency supply chain management system, large-scale of production and supply capacity, the formation of products unique to assist customers for cost reduction and enhance product competitiveness.

首页 > 关于诺诚 > 公司简介公司简介
■ 诺诚化学/力慎化学是一家综合性的特殊化学品生产供应商。自1996年起,先后在中国国内投资并合作建立多家工厂,如诺诚微细粉体工业有限公司、南京诺诚化工有限公司、上海力慎化学品有限公司、上海励慎化学科技有限公司等,以领先技术标准研发、生产及供应具有国内国际先进水平的各系列产品,同时也代理部分国际知名品牌产品,并以其在特殊防锈颜料与导电系列产品领域所创立的一站式服务概念,赢得业内翘楚的地位。

■ 诺诚化学/力慎化学一直将团队精神视为企业的生命,结合国内外多家专业研究机构,汇聚各方贤才,瞄准国际微细粉体及功能颜料最新前沿,不断探索,创造出崭新的多功能系列产品。

■ 诺诚化学/力慎化学产品的应用领域涵盖涂料、油墨、塑料、橡胶、建材与冶金等工业领域,为众多跨国公司与国内知名企业提供:
特殊防锈颜料系列
磷酸盐类功能颜料系列
复合铁钛防锈颜料系列
氧化铁颜料系列
玻璃鳞片与微珠微粉系列
导电粉体及材料系列
粉末冶金材料系列

诺诚化学/力慎化学各个主要产品系列,方向明确,目标集中,专业性强,在世界范围内推广与销售,占据重要的市场份额,部分产品出口量位居中国及亚太地区前列,是目前中国国内最专业的微细粉体与功能颜料生产供应商之一。

■ 卓越品质,是诺诚化学/力慎化学/力慎化诺诚化学/力慎化学。诺诚化学/力慎化学所有产品,均按照业内最高品质要求生产,部分重要产品按照相关国际标准(如美国试验与材料协会标准、美国FDA标准, 国际ROSH标准等)生产与供应,并且获得ISO9001/2008及欧盟REACH认证。长期以来,诺诚化学/力慎化学与SGS、PONY等全球性第三方权威检测机构合作,确保产品品质稳定并符合国际标准。诺诚化学/力慎化学在日本、欧洲、美国与中国内地重要城市设有办事处与代理商,为各地客户提供全面周到的技术与商务服务。

■ 创新技术是诺诚化学/力慎化学得以不断发诺诚化学/力慎化学。多年以来,诺诚化学/力慎化学不断致力于开发未来尖端粉体化学产品技术。我们一方面与世界一些著名企业深入交流,建立长期合作关系,密切跟踪国外最新前沿技术,引进国际最新专利;另一方面,我们与中国国内的知名学府与众多专业研究机构,国内重点粉体与新材料研究中心,国家重点化学实验室等建立了深入的合作关系。近年来致力开发的新型环保颜料系列、复合防锈颜料系列、磷酸盐类功能颜料系列和导电粉体及材料系列等众多新产品,更是部分填补市场空白,也是诺诚化学/力慎化学不断领先同行的关键所在。

■ 价格优势,有时同技术同样重要。提供最具竞争力的价格,始终是诺诚化学/力慎化学持久的的目标。我们以其高效的供应链管理系统,规模化的生产与供应能力,形成产品独特的价格竞争力,从而帮助客户降低成本,提升产品竞争力。

诺诚化学/力慎化学产品目录:

诺诚化学产品目录

点击下载诺诚化学/力慎化学的产品目录